Cancel your subsription

Last Updated:
June 10, 2021

You can cancel your subscription at any time from the billing portal.

Step 1: Access the billing portal form your community page.

Step 2: From inside the portal, click Cancel plan on the right side of the page.

Managing Your Community

Upgrade/Downgrade Subscription

A paid Preneur Academy account allows you to get the most out of your community gathering through watch parties, tables, and increased chat functionality...

Learn More
Managing Your Community

Understand your community calendar

Learn More
Managing Your Community

Members vs. Anonymous users

Learn More